Week Three Reflection

I am at the tail end of the week three learning path on the study desk and must say that I am a tad scared now to  copy any images onto my Blogs etc. I used to think that pretty much anything on google images was ok to use, apparently not! I am still a tad unsure on what is ok and what isn’t as I found some of the information on licensing etc confusing. I did how ever find the Imagecodr – Attributing your CC Flickr images very helpful.

I thought it might be useful to include the link to http://www.smartcopying.edu.au/scw/go here for future reference. And this website http://creativecommons.org.au/learn-more/educators-resources also has some insightful information.

I think this information on top of the new theories introduced this week (TPACK and SAMR) has left me feeling a little overwhelmed but still I feel confident that my head is above water and this new information will sink in as I continue to use it and familiarise myself with it over the weekend and while I am working on my assignment one.

I must add though that this week felt a little less full on as the learning path seemed smaller, allowing me some time to work on my other neglected subject that I am supposed to be studying this semester and possibly the opportunity to make a start on some assignments… fingers crossed!

Teagan.

One thought on “Week Three Reflection

  1. Pingback: Useful resources | nsj003

Leave a comment